Education Staff and Faculty

Education Office

Education Collaborative (EC) 308
Office Phone: (505) 224-3040
Fax: (505) 224-5879
TeacherEd@cnm.edu

Associate Dean

Robert Haworth
Office Phone: (505) 224-3040
teachered@cnm.edu

Field Experience Coordinator

Jules Flores
Office Phone: (505) 224-3239
FieldExp@cnm.edu

Alternative Licensure Program Director

Merissa Lowe
Office Phone: (505) 224-3040
teachered@cnm.edu

Alternative Licensure Program Specialist

Francine Garza
Office Phone: (505) 224-3040
teachered@cnm.edu

Bilingual ECME Program Specialist

Emily Zamudio
Office Phone: (505) 224-3040
ECMEPrograms@cnm.edu

Academic Technical Support Specialist

Position vacant

Education Faculty (Full-Time)

Minea Armijo
Teacher Education
Office phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 53019
mking52@cnm.edu

Dr. Therese Baca-Radler
Early Childhood
Office Phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 50532
tbaca33@cnm.edu

Jennifer Chavez-Miller
Teacher Education
Office Phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 54300
jchavez314@cnm.edu

Dr. Jesse Chenven
Teacher Education
Office Phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 50278
jchenven@cnm.edu

Elma Garcia
Early Childhood
Office phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 52116
egarcia312@cnm.edu

Dr. Kelley Peters
Teacher Education
Office phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 50932
kpeters5@cnm.edu

Portia Sharp
Teacher Education
Office phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 53363
psharp2@cnm.edu

Jackie Shipley
Early Childhood
Office phone: (505) 224-4000 ext. 53759
jshipley2@cnm.edu