Contact the Hispanic Heritage Task Team

Name

Email Address

Campus

Bilingual

Alba Martinez

amartinez665@cnm.edu

Westside

Bilingual

Aline Gonzales

agonzales128@cnm.edu

Main

Ana Patino-Guillen

apatino2@cnm.edu

Montoya

Bilingual

Brenda Mendez de Andrade

bmendezdeandra@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Brenda Molina

bmolina12@cnm.edu

South Valley

Bilingual

Christopher Gonzales

cgonzales290@cnm.edu

Main

Claudia Lente

clente6@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Daniel Colon

dcolon@cnm.edu

Montoya

Bilingual

Daniela Zamora

dzamora63@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Diane Craig

dcraig11@cnm.edu

Main

Douglas Atler

datler1@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Elma Garcia

egarcia312@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Jose Ledezma

jledezma@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Krystle Montoya

klucero38@cnm.edu

Main

Lidia Martinez

lidiam@cnm.edu 

Main

Bilingual

Lupe Fuentes

lfuentes3@cnm.edu

Main

Magda Martinez Baca

martinezm@cnm.edu

Main

 

Marlynn Hermosillo

mbaquera@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Martha Castillo

mcastillo114@cnm.edu

Westside

Bilingual 

Melanie Viramontes

mviramontes@cnnm.edu

Main

 

Mialma Gallegos

mgallegos19@cnm.edu

Main

 

Nancy Valenzuela

mvalenzuela11@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Nicole Romero

nbonney1@cnm.edu

Main

Rodney Ulibarri

rulibarri@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Sandra Arpero

sarpero@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual

Shamayne Hernandez

shernandez1@cnm.edu

Main

 Bilingual

Sofia Ledesma

sledesmasolis@cnm.edu

Main

Bilingual